Latest Products http://www.srsimpex.com Latest Products 16-09-30 en-us http://www.srsimpex.com Turmeric Finger http://www.srsimpex.com/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a famed one that is located in Namakkal(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Namakkal(India)s. Sourced from the certified places, our Turmeric Finger is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Fresh Green Banana http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-green-banana.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the immense knowledge and experience, our company presents a comprehensive array of green banana in the national market. Located in Namakkal(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. Fresh Green Chili http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-green-chili.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Green Chili. We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. Fresh Drumsticks http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and dedicatedly work towards attaining maximum client satisfaction. And, for this, we have adopted several measures for ensuring high quality of our products. Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Namakkal(India). Fresh Beetroot http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stern quality checks, frequent examinations and perfect packaging, we make certain that the range is as per the industrial standards. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. Fresh Carrot http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-carrot.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes every effort to present a qualitative and certified array of products. Buyers across the nation can contact us for getting carrot in retail or wholesale at competitive prices. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.srsimpex.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can get in touch with us all year round for acquiring superior-grade kolli hills pepper at competitive prices. We can be entrusted for delivering the orders within the promised time frame as we have sophisticated transportation facilities. Green Cardamom http://www.srsimpex.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of cardamom seeds that is highly demanded amidst the customers. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Fresh Coconut http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-coconut.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of fresh brown coconut. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Fresh Tomato http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. Fresh Potato http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stationed in Namakkal(India), our company is one of the most sought after entity in the industry. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Coleus Medicinal Plant http://www.srsimpex.com/coleus-medicinal-plant.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to offer the finest and best in class coleus medicinal plant; we are a leading Supplier in this domain. We are from Namakkal(India) and engaged in catering to the market with quality products at nominal prices. Coleus Dry Roots http://www.srsimpex.com/coleus-dry-roots.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Coleus Dry Roots supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Based in Namakkal(India), our organization is involved for years in supplying the finest grade of Coleus Dry Roots in the industry. Millet Seed http://www.srsimpex.com/millet-seed.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. We make sure the products we offer are as per national as well as international quality standards, reliable and worth every penny spent by buyer. Horse Gram http://www.srsimpex.com/horse-gram.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Horse Gram from others in the marketplace. Arecanut Plate http://www.srsimpex.com/arecanut-plate.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Founded in Namakkal(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this productWe have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Arecanut Plate. Sago Seeds http://www.srsimpex.com/sago-seeds.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly used as energy boosting ingredients in soups and smoothies, Sago Seeds are part of everyday diet in many countries. Leveraging on the support of our huge vendor base, we are able to put forth a high in quality. Fresh Lemons http://www.srsimpex.com/fresh-lemons.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Exporter of the Fresh Lemons in India. Our fresh lemon is used by the widely spread international clients, owing to its juicy flavor and various other distinctive features. Tamarind Bars http://www.srsimpex.com/tamarind-bars.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind is from a curved brown bean-pod from the tamarind tree. The pod contains a sticky pulp enclosing one to ten shiny black seeds. It is the pulp that is used as a flavouring for its sweet, sour, fruity aroma and taste. It is available as a pressed fibrous slab, or as a jamlike bottled concentrate, and some Indian shops carry the dried pods. Dry Areca Nut http://www.srsimpex.com/dry-areca-nut.htm Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Dry Areca Nut is the seed of the areca palm (Areca catechu), which grows in much of the tropical Pacific, Asia, and parts of east Africa.